Transnumerik

Word from the General Manager

ADNM International and the African Consortium for Information Technology (CATI) have joined forces to create TransNumerik, a company specializing in cutting-edge technologies and adapted strategies. The creation of TransNumerik was designed to support African businesses towards their digital transformation. Thanks to our experts and our network of partners, we are determined to provide all the necessary tools to ensure the development of organizations on the African continent. We believe in their strong potential and want to propel their digital transformation.
Mody Oury Barry

TransNumerik plays an important role in serving the African market with both African and international expertise. We are present in 3 regions of Africa: West Africa, East Africa, and Central Africa and we also have offices in Canada. We are proud to bring together a large pool of African experts specialized in ICT, who will be able to identify the challenges of your business. Our team is always ready to listen and guide you to success. As a growth partner, we offer you customized support in this technological transition, through innovative solutions and cloud tools according to the best practices of the market.

Together, let's unleash your digital potential!

Mody-Oury Barry
Managing Director at TransNumerik

Transnumerik

About our team of experts

In the era of digital transformation, we act as an ally for African businesses by offering products and services that allow them to automate their operations.

With our team of experts, we support your business with planning, maintenance, and monitoring needs for your supply chain. We guide you towards your success whether you are in the manufacturing sector, transport & logistics, energy, or hotel and services.

"To be your strategic technological partner in your digital transformation and to support you facing challenges of the Industry 4.0, thanks to the implementation of our integrated technologies adapted to your needs."

ADNM international

The African branch of ADNM International

In 2019, the ADNM International Group and the African Consortium for Information Technology (CATI) created TransNumerik to support African companies towards a successful digital transformation. A leader in the field of information technology, ADNM International has been operating for more than 20 years. With its international presence with offices in North America, Europe, and Africa, ADNM is consolidating an extensive network of technological partners.

Our team is composed of experts from 6 countries including Côte-d’Ivoire, Senegal, Cameroon, Ghana, Rwanda and Canada. This presence in these countries allows us to better understand the challenges of African businesses and to offer the best technological solutions to solve them.

At TransNumerik, we all share common values that are at the heart of our activities and our corporate philosophy.

PASSION

DIVERSITY

INNOVATION

EXCELLENCE

INTEGRITY

transnumerik

Our expertise in IT

Our strength is to offer your business solutions designed for your growing needs. Our team with expertise in information and communications technology (ICT) will help you navigate through new technologies and consider those that are more adapted to your business needs.

Our motto is to ensure the success of our clients, which is why we are constantly on the lookout for new technologies. Thanks to our know-how in software creation, we develop solutions that meet the realities of the organizations. We also offer personalized support, allowing your organization to have all the necessary tools to ensure the success of your digital transformation. TransNumerik is your one-stop-shop for all your cloud computing and infrastructure management needs.

Building a network of partners

Our goal is to accelerate the digital shift of African businesses. Thanks to our network of partners, we are able to facilitate this process for these companies. We are thrilled to work alongside EasyTech Africa, African Consortium for Information Technology, ADNM and SIP.

We believe that there is strength in unity and your complementary expertise helps ensure the success of your organization. Join our network of partners and contribute to the development and growth of African organizations.

Transnumerik

Mot du Directeur Général

ADNM International et le Consortium Africain des Technologies de l’Information (CATI) se sont unis pour créer TransNumerik, une entreprise spécialisée dans les technologies de pointe et les stratégies adaptées. La création de TransNumerik a été pensée pour accompagner les entreprises africaines vers leur transformation numérique. Grâce à nos experts et notre réseau de partenaires, nous sommes déterminés à donner tous les outils nécessaires pour assurer le développement des organisations du continent africain. Nous croyons en leur fort potentiel et désirons propulser leur transformation numérique.
Mody Oury Barry

TransNumerik joue un rôle important en desservant le marché africain avec une expertise à la fois africaine et internationale. Ainsi, nous sommes présents dans 3 régions d’Afrique soit l’Afrique de l’Ouest, l’Afrique de l’Est et l’Afrique Centrale et nous avons également des bureaux au Canada. Nous sommes fiers de regrouper un grand bassin d’experts africains spécialisés en TIC, qui sauront identifier les défis de votre entreprise. Notre équipe, toujours à l’écoute, vous guidera vers le succès. En tant que partenaire de croissance, nous vous offrons un accompagnement sur mesure dans cette transition technologique, via des solutions et des outils infonuagiques innovants selon les meilleures pratiques du marché.  

Ensemble, développons votre potentiel numérique!

Mody-Oury Barry
Directeur général de TransNumerik

Transnumerik

À propos de l’équipe expérimentée de TransNumerik

À l’ère de la transformation numérique, nous agissons comme un allié pour les entreprises africaines en leur offrant les produits et services leur permettant d’automatiser leurs opérations.

Avec notre équipe composée d’experts, nous accompagnons votre entreprise ayant des besoins en planification, maintenance, ainsi que pour le suivi de votre chaîne d’approvisionnement. Nous vous guidons vers votre succès que vous soyez du secteur manufacturier, des transports & logistiques, de l’énergie ou de l’hôtellerie et service.

«Être votre partenaire technologique stratégique dans votre transformation numérique et vous accompagner face aux défis de l’industrie 4.0 grâce à la mise en place de nos technologies intégrées et adaptées à vos besoins.»

ADNM international

Filiale africaine d’ADNM International

En 2019, le groupe ADNM International et le Consortium africain des technologies de l’information (CATI) créent TransNumerik afin d’accompagner les entreprises africaines vers une transformation numérique réussie. Chef de file dans le domaine des technologies de l’information, ADNM International opère depuis plus de 20 ans. Grâce à sa présence internationale avec des bureaux en Amérique du Nord, en Europe et en Afrique, ADNM consolide un réseau étendu de partenaires technologiques.

Notre équipe est composée de spécialistes provenant de 6 pays notamment la Côte-d’Ivoire, le Sénégal, le Cameroun, le Ghana, le Rwanda et le Canada. Cette présence dans ces pays nous permet de mieux cerner les défis des entreprises africaines et d’offrir les meilleures solutions technologiques pour y répondre.

Chez TransNumerik, nous partageons tous des valeurs communes qui sont au cœur de nos activités et de notre philosophie d’entreprise.

PASSION

DIVERSITE

INNOVATION

EXCELLENCE

INTEGRITE

transnumerik

Notre Expertise en TIC

Notre force est de vous offrir des solutions d’affaires conçues pour vos besoins grandissants. Notre équipe ayant une expertise en technologie de l’information et des communications (TIC) saura vous aider à naviguer à travers les nouvelles technologies et à considérer celles qui s’adaptent davantage à vos besoins d’entreprise.

Notre devise est d’assurer le succès de nos clients, c’est pourquoi nous sommes constamment à l’affût des nouvelles technologies. Grâce à notre savoir-faire en création de logiciels, nous développons des solutions qui répondent aux réalités des organisations. Nous offrons également un support personnalisé permettant ainsi à votre organisation d’avoir tous les outils nécessaires pour la réussite de votre transformation numérique. TransNumerik est votre guichet unique pour tous vos besoins en matière d’environnement infonuagique et de gestion d’infrastructure.

Bâtir un réseau de partenaires

Notre but est d’accélérer le virage numérique des entreprises africaines. Grâce à notre réseau de partenaires, nous sommes en mesure de faciliter ce processus pour ces entreprises.

Nous croyons que l’union fait la force et votre expertise complémentaire permet d’assurer le succès des organisations. Joignez-vous à notre réseau de partenaires et contribuez au développement d’organisations africaines.